See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By Y D on Jul 13, 2019

I tried to do business with them a few times, but they always give me an overpriced estimate for some basic equipment and installation.. thanks to them I learned how install my own stereo system and backup camera and other car electronics.

By Jerica S. on Jul 05, 2019

Honestly best experience. I was in an out within 35 mins. The guys there are so nice and helpful. Good prices. I definitely recommend this place if you need car stereos

By Randy Stockdale on Jul 05, 2019

Lousy installation, had to go somewhere else to have it done correctly.

By Jon F. on Jun 28, 2019

Very well priced and got my Truck done ahead of schedule.  Very good customer service.  Thank you for a great experience.

By todd sanford on Jun 18, 2019

chris is super cool just like the other reviewers said

By Mayra C. on Jun 05, 2019

I am extremely happy with the way Audio Express helped me out with my problem. They were so professional and nice. This location really takes care of you. Thank you Jed and your team for fixing my stereo.

I had gone to a different shop a day before and they did a horrible job.
The next day I requested a quote from Audio Express and Jed replied the same day and I took it in the same.

I was so sad thinking I had a bigger problem and Vern was so nice to check it out right there and then and was able to fix it in 30 min. He even went over and showed me everything he was doing. (they were closing at 7 pm and I went in around 6:30 pm)

Chris was also very helpful explaining everything that needed to be checked and the breakdown of the pricing. It was an easy fix for them so they really hooked it up. I needed up paying way less than originally expected. I am so happy they were able to get my stereo working properly.

I recommend this place 100%!! Will be going back!

Thank you guys!!

By Christine J. on May 25, 2019

Chris at audio Express was amazing. We were not sure what we wanted and he took him time to go through our options and was patient because we also had our 2 young kids with us. We had brought both cars with us and just left the car that the radio was getting installed in so we could run our errands. Our appt for install was at 530pm but since we left the car there, they ended up with earlier availability and we got. Call at 130pm that the car was done. Super awesome location.

By Joe Misner on May 23, 2019

Provide good buisness and service

By Dave Shaw on May 12, 2019

Had a stereo with screen and a backup camera installed on my wife's jeep. The work these guys did is second to none, they simply are the best and I will do business with them again and again.

By Vanessa Cohen on May 09, 2019

The people literally broke the insides of my car. I just recently tried to sell it I’m good condition with the after market system and the person I sold it to brought it back saying the air conditioning didn’t work. My mechanic and I took the dash apart to discover QUITE A FEW THINGS VERY WRONG... The radio adapter bracket was broken, the main mounts for the factory stereo were broken (meaning I couldn’t have even put the original system back in even if I wanted to), and *SURPRISE SURPRISE* the A/C harness wasn’t reconnected after the installion of the new system. What’s worse is I DID go back to them after the installation and told them the temperature knob wouldn’t turn completely for full cold A/C, and they told me I’d have to schedule an appointment and PAY to get it fixed, which made NO sense so I opted out. I’m beyond peeved at this point since the gentleman up front was SO nice and accommodating to sell me on the new system, but I’m assuming that’s how they get you in the first place. I’m not sure if this is how Audio Express chooses to conduct itself, or if it’s just this location, but I seriously would do an INTENSE inspection after an installation if you feel the need to save money and have them install.

By Vanessa Cohen on May 09, 2019

By Maria Becera on Apr 21, 2019

By Triciale Rice on Apr 07, 2019

By alicia diaz on Mar 31, 2019

? great help!!!

By Virginia C. on Mar 28, 2019

Special thanks to Jed (manager) at the sunset location for going out of his way in correcting the problem I was having with my car alarm system! Shout out to "Jed"!

By Andrew Rode on Mar 23, 2019

By Adrian Page on Mar 22, 2019

I so regret taking my 2018 Ford Transit 350HD here for a Viper alarm/remote start system. I had to return for a dead remote and get the A pillar and rubber molding at the base of the door reattached. A bracket was bent on the drivers side running board, which the manager refused to take responsibility for, he almost had me until he showed me the geri-rigged attempt to cover it up and blamed it on my conversion company. The door ajar alert is disabled from the viper remote and my factory key fob, luckily nothing was stolen when I left the slider open. You can set the alarm with all the doors ajar. the slider sometimes locks, sometimes doesn;t, sometimes unlocks, sometimes doesn;t. I wanted another store to take care of the technical issues, so I tried to contact the district manager and the corporate office. Over a week I left 2 voices mails and sent 2 emails, it took me making a complaint to Viper to finally get someone to respond. They were unable to offer me an option to get this taken care that would not cost my business a day's pay. So I'll be paying out of pocket to another company to straighten it out, and fix the running board myself.

By Moises Hernandez on Mar 20, 2019

By Jeremy Vanmeter on Mar 19, 2019

Great customer service. And fast install with quality products

By Rachel O. on Mar 15, 2019

Jed and Vern hooked it up. Great costumer service! Not only did Jed give me a great deal but Vern took me out and taught me how everything works on my new radio.